Information for our customers

In view of the dynamic development of the Corona crisis, we at OPTIMOL INSTRUMENTS have taken measures to protect the health of our employees in the company as far as possible and to be able to continue to supply you reliably with our products and services.

All departments have been divided into teams that work alternately. It is possible that the reaction and processing time will be longer due to these measures. In general we ask you to send us your requests and orders by email. If you cannot reach us by phone, we also ask you to contact the desired contact person by email. In any case, your email will be read and answered, even if with a time delay.

We hope for your understanding in this challenging situation and for a quick return to normality - and stay healthy!

WELCOME TO OPTIMOL INSTRUMENTS!

The specialist for tribological modeling, simulation and analysis

For over 50 years, our company has created a wide range of innovative products for tribological model testing. As a technology leader with strong practical orientation, we guarantee our customers a significant market advantage.

Our technology platform uncovers new, previously inaccessible knowledge about the functional properties of your lubricants, components or materials. We provide the basis for your individual, future-proof system solutions. Learn more about our products, technologies and company!

Download Area

Presentations, Software Updates & Forms. Please register here.

Login
     
             
       
                
      

If you wish to register, please complete the following fields and press send. You will receive an e-mail from us with instructions on using our download area.

Informationen für unsere Kunden

Angesichts der dynamischen Entwicklung der Corona-Krise haben wir bei OPTIMOL INSTRUMENTS Maßnahmen ergriffen, um  die Gesundheit unserer Mitarbeiter im Unternehmen so weit als möglich zu schützen und Sie weiterhin zuverlässig mit unseren Produkten und Dienstleistungen beliefern zu können.

Alle Abteilungen wurden in Teams aufgeteilt, die abwechselnd arbeiten. Es ist möglich, dass die Reaktions- und Bearbeitungszeit aufgrund dieser Maßnahmen länger wird. Generell bitten wir Sie, Ihre Anliegen und Bestellungen per Email an uns zu richten. Sollten Sie uns telefonisch nicht erreichen, bitten wir Sie ebenfalls, den gewünschten Gesprächspartner per Email zu kontaktieren. Ihre Email wird auf jeden Fall, wenn auch zeitverzögert, gelesen und beantwortet.

Wir hoffen in dieser herausfordernden Situation auf Ihr Verständnis und auf eine baldige Rückkehr zur Normalität - und bleiben Sie gesund!

WILLKOMMEN BEI OPTIMOL INSTRUMENTS!

Der Spezialist für tribologische Modellierung, Simulation und Analyse

Seit mehr als 50 Jahren steht unser Unternehmen für eine Palette innovativer  Produkte der tribologischen Modellprüfung. Als Technologieführer und mit ausgeprägtem Praxisbezug sichern wir unseren Kunden einen wesentlichen Vorsprung im Markt.

Erschließen Sie sich neues, bisher nicht zugängliches Wissen zu den Funktionseigenschaften Ihres Schmierstoffs, Ihrer Komponente oder Ihres Materials: mit unserer Technologieplattform – der Basis für Ihre individuellen, zukunftssicheren  Systemlösungen. Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Produkte, unsere Technologien und unser Unternehmen!

Downloadbereich

Aktuelle Präsentationen, Software Updates und Formulare. Melden Sie sich hier an!

BENUTZERANMELDUNG
     
             
       
                
      

Sie sind noch nicht registriert?

Bitte füllen Sie alle Felder aus. Nach Versand Ihrer Login-Daten erhalten Sie eine E-Mail und können unseren Downloadbereich nutzen.